Eastern shore of Virginia Resource Conservation and Developement Council
Eastern Shore of Virginia Resource Conservation And Development Council

Council Members ..

The Eastern Shore RC&D is sponsored by Accomack County, Northampton County, the Eastern Shore Soil and Water Conservation District (ESSWCD), and the Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission (A-N PDC).

As of October 2014, our Council Members are: 

Accomack County

Sandra Hart-Mears, Barney Selph, Dave Vaughn and Grayson Chesser (Ex-officio)

Northampton County

Theresa Long, Butch Nottingham, Joseph Mysko and Sally Richardson 


Ray Rosenberger, P.G. Ross and Ursula Deitch 


Ruth Boettcher, Edwin R. Long (Chair), Keith Privett and Daniel Chuquin

757-710-7266 esrcdc.projectsdirector@gmail.com         Contact          

Copyright ESRCDC 2017 all rights reserved