2019 Council Members


Accomack County

Angelica Garcia-Randle

Carl Palmer

Dr. Barney Selph, DDS

Karen Emerson

Ex-officio: Grayson Chesser

Northampton County

Butch Nottingham

Joseph Mysko

Sally Williams

Stanley Plowden     

Accomack/Northampton Planning District Commission

E. Wayne Haycocx

Lynn Custis Thornton

Dr. Richard Jenkins

Vacant Position

Eastern Shore Soil and Water Conservation District

Edwin Long

Keith Privett

Cora Johnson

Vacant Position

If you are interested in joining the  board, please contact Larry Breech at esrcdc.projectsdirector@gmail.com